0647AS – Noise of silence


Release Date    2012-10-07 Labels    Soundwaves Catalog #    0647AS " Noise of silence " is the fourth work by Egyptian producer Mahmoud Balanov , and second professional album after the unreleased one " Bazooka " . the album contains 10 singles featuring vocalists from the R&B ,hip hop , EDM , Chillout , pop ,it contains also 3 Electro Original mixes and instrumental pop track. the album has thus includes various genres to satisfy most of musical tastes and it features vocalists such as Danny Claire , Veela , Kristian Booth , Jodie & more Balanov Featuring Danny Claire - Sound (Original Mix) Balanov Featuring Danny Claire - Never Be Alone (Original Mix) Balanov - To The Top (Original Mix) Balanov - Infection (Original Mix) Balanov - Here We Go (Original Mix) Balanov - Charger Beat (Original Mix) Balanov Featuring Kristian Booth - Amazing (Original Mix) Balanov - Love Me (Original Mix) Balanov Featuring Jodie - Away (Original Mix) Balanov - The Sea of Life (Original Mix) Balanov Featuring Veela - Your World (Original Mix) Balanov Featuring Danny Claire - Say Hello (Original Mix) Balanov Featuring Danny Claire - You're Free Today (Original Mix) Balanov Featuring Veela - Angel of A Man (Original Mix)  
What do you think about it?