0646AS – Innocent Heart EP

Rangga Electroscope

Release Date    2012-09-30
Labels    Soundwaves
Catalog #    0646AS
"This EP is containing full of energy and touch of emotions, the fusion of cinematic uplifting and tech trance with emotional breakdown. Rangga Electroscope love to reflecting and blowing your mind with outstanding 5 trance tracks, beautiful "Wonderful Moments", Powerful basslines and energetic uplifting trance will elevate your mind "Innocent Heart", representing Indonesia's natural world with his "Murai" and outstanding piano in "Children of Heaven" and beautiful ambient track "Love at The Spring Mountain". This Massive EP is also Dedicated to his Mom and his Friends. So you must have it!
Rangga Electroscope - Wonderful Moments (Intro)
Rangga Electroscope - Innocent Heart (Original Mix)
Rangga Electroscope - Murai (Original Mix)
Rangga Electroscope - Children Of Heaven (Original 2012 Mix)
Rangga Electroscope - Love at The Spring Mountain (Ambient Outro Mix)

What do you think about it?